Loading...
Reviews 2017-10-25T14:34:41+00:00

We Can Help Make Your Home Beautiful Again!

Get a free quote

Nassau Suffolk Exterior Siding Contractor

Long Island Home Exterior Improvement Specialists – Jimmy 4 Contracting

Home Advisor Reviews:

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

02-13-2017
Review by Amy G. in Huntington, NY
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Jimmy is very nice and easy to work with. He and his crew know what they’re doing. They installed vinyl-siding and a new sliding door on my house. They stayed in communication and came to the job when they said they would. Ryan is very trustworthy and competent. They’re goal, which was repeated several times, was to make me happy. And they did.

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

 03-08-2016
Review by Vikas D. in Woodbury, NY
Project: Install or Repair Siding
Jimmy and his team did an excellent job – we did stone siding on the entire front and side of the house and vinyl siding at the back. He and his team are very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. On time and within budget, what else can you ask for. Will def hire his company for my next project

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

02-29-2016
Review by Mike M. in Mount Sinai, NY
Project: New Windows
Jimmy 4 was recommended to me for windows from a friend who had windows and siding installed. He quickly responded to my call and scheduled and on site consultation and quote. It never felt rushed and he took his time in detailing available products for cost comparisons. The project was scheduled and his crew showed up to work! They were respectful, professional, and made fast work of my job. All I could ask for. I recommended him to my mother (for a roof leak) and mother in law for complete roof and gutters. They were very happy with Jimmy 4’s fast and affordable service. Hard to find good work nice people but it’s right here!

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

 02-23-2016

Review by Richard Z. in Huntington, NY
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
I have hired Jimmy and his crew for numerous jobs. Along with amazing finish work I was extremely happy with baseboards he custom built for me. We had the old cheap metal baseboards that rusted up. Jimmy milled or built beautiful wood baseboard covers that always get complimented by visitors to my house. Highly recommend!

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

 

07-28-2016

Review by a homeowner in West Hempstead, NY
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Very professional. The workmen were on time and when the job was completed their clean up was impeccable. My phone calls were always returned promptly. All questions were answered and explained in an easy way for me to understand. I’m very pleased with the end result. I have received rave reviews from anyone who sees the transformation. Would highly recommend this company.

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor


03-02-2016
Review by Tina M. in Huntington, NY
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Jimmy did a wonderful job installing vinyl siding on my house and replacing a picture window. He showed up when he was supposed to and was a pleasure to work with. My house looks amazing and I have not had any problems with the work.

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

Review by John B. in Medford, NY
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
Jimmy was always accessible and did a great job. I had him work on several different projects at different locations and he always does a great job. I highly recommend him.

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

 

06-22-2016

Review by Bill S. in Hauppauge, NY
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Jimmy 4 is Jimmy#1 in my book! Don’t let his easy going manner fool you. Jimmy is on top of his game with a good handle on his very top professional and meticulous crew of expert installers. They are clean, polite, meticulous, efficient, not hurried, with a keen eye for detail and the expertise to compensate for older construction, making the finished product nothing short of perfect! Jimmy and his crew had the ability to brainstorm and overcome some unconventional architectural lines on my older 1960 home that others wouldn’t know how to approach. Jimmy is a very personable and likable young man who was willing to work around my timeframe. Jimmy’s price came in just under other’s “BEST PRICES” while providing a little extra and going above and beyond the overall job scope to make this very picky homeowner very content. Thank You Jimmy, Alex and crew Bill S.

Nassau Suffolk exterior siding contractor

Review by Phyllis r R. in Holbrook, NY
Project: New Windows
I recently had windows installed in my home by Jimmy IV Contracting. Jimmy’s professionalism exceeded my expectations as he was highly versed in the product knowledge of windows and installations. The Installation team was pleasant, very respectful and extremely attentive to detail. The sales process was easy with a no pressure commitment. The work was done in a timely matter, the installation was done perfectly and the clean up was spotless. I am extremely happy and satisfied with his work. I have recommended Jimmy IV Contracting to my friends and family.